I Am Irelevant


Faith
April 27, 2010, 5:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

We all talk about Faith. Who is Christian, Jewish, Quaker, what it means. I liked the sound of Quaker, I believe there is a spark, I can not really hate anyone, not the most painful strike against me ignites that feeling for long. It is replaced with a melancholia and a wish to understand why you would strike me.

I feel like I am looking in from the outside at a dream when I see a change in him. I am hovering over like God above an atheist, who lives oblivious and rejecting of so much love. I am a fool, I do not mind, I bless you with my heart like you were my child.

Keep being brave, keep being beautiful. If ever you look for me, I will be here.



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

